Coto del Golf Apartment REF CDG403
This was our 8th visit to La Manga Club (and the 6th time we’ve booked with Rent La Manga) and our 3rd staying in El Coto. The accommodation was excellent, it’s set in a very peaceful area and is superbly fitted out with everything you need for your stay. Outside there is a great pool (it’s 1.4m deep throughout no shallow or deep end) and a wonderful seated area. You will need a car as the villa is located some distance from the centre of the resort although you can walk to the bars and restaurants by using the cart tracks on the North and South course which should take you around 20 minutes. Far closer is La Canela which again you can walk to, around 10 minutes, which is situated just outside the resort itself, it’s well worth a visit. All in all another wonderful stay and we’ll be back again as soon as we can

Mr K, N Yorkshire - August 2019

Los Olivos Penthouse REF LOP407
This was a fabulous property - very modern, spacious and spotlessly clean inside. Our only real issue was the BBQ. For the cost of the rental a gas BBQ should really be provided but there was only a charcoal BBQ. No one on holiday really wants the hassle of that. Needless to say we did not use it which was a shame. A gas BBQ does not cost much to provide and would have made a massive difference to the experience. Ian who we booked with was excellent. Great communication and clear instructions. The staff in the management office in resort were OK. Lovely holiday overall. La Manga Club has lots going on - enjoyed it. Some of the more Spanish areas eg Mar de Cristal are worth a trip - more Spanish and the food/drink much cheaper. Thoroughly recommend.

G.D. Lancashire - July 2019

Monte Claro Townhouse REF MC302
We couldn't recommend this Property enough. It is in the perfect location and within walking distance to all amenities. The day we arrived we got the keys to the property early and found the property was very clean and fully equipped. The management company were very friendly and efficient. We hope to be back next year! Thank you.

Mrs T, Cambridgeshire - July 2019

Los Naranjos 1 REF LN1201
All very positive thanks.... no complaints. Happy to use Cream Resorts again.

R.P. Berkshire - July 2019

Los Olivos Penthouse REF LOP405
We all thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Los Olivos... we had an absolutely fabulous time, my 17 year old son, friends & niece alike. We all enjoyed the facilities and laid back, relaxing ambiance & I will definitely be coming back to the same apartment as it was perfect for our type of vacation. The resort staff were extremely accommodating & helpful, nothing being to much trouble. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend the Resort to friends & family although would quite like to keep a secret as it’s really special. Many thanks.

Mrs M, E Yorkshire - July 2019

Las Brisas Townhouse REF LB210
This was our first visit to La Manga Resort so our learning curve was steep! We could not have had more clear guidance than that received from Rent La Manga Club. Directions were clear from the airport to Las Brisas. Key pick up was facilitated seamlessly. The townhouse itself was absolutely perfect for ourselves, our nephew, his wife and young son of 2. We were expertly helped in our choice by Rent La Manga Club and I am sure that we would not have chosen so well without that assistance. Much appreciated. The communal pool turned out to be ideal for our group with a large area all at one depth and the rest of increasing depth. The immaculate gardens were VERY peaceful. The resort itself with all its sporting facilities are second to none. The restaurants took us by surprise. The quality of the food everywhere was excellent with lots of variety. Sunday Lunch at the hotel can be particularly recommended. We are looking forward to returning soon and will definitely be booking through Rent La Manga Club again. Thank you for making our holiday so special.

Thank you for taking the time to review. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay. - Cream Resorts

Mr & Mrs J, Hertfordshire - July 2019

Los Naranjos 2 Villa REF LN2304
Great overall stay. The villa was clean and tidy. The management company were very attentive and quick when we need a simple problem solved.

Mr T, Surrey - July 2019

Monte Verde Villa REF MV225
This is the second holiday we have booked using Rent La Manga Club and we are never disappointed. On booking everything is so well organised, collecting keys and arriving at the villa was seamless which means you can start your holiday straight away. The villa was beautiful and spotless clean, we had no issues at all. It was an added treat getting change of towels and bed linen half was through our week. Fantastic place to holiday and completely stress free!! We also organised car hire via the company which could not be simpler, no standing in queues at the airport. All in all a fantastic holiday and we would only use Rent La Manga Club to book our holidays in future.

Thank you for your kind review. We look forward to helping you with your accommodation in the future. - Cream Resorts

Mrs M, Ayrshire - July 2019

Hacienda del Golf REF HDG206
Overall the villa was really good. The Management Company were very helpful and we were particularly pleased with the mid week clean and changing of linen. The only suggestion we might make is that when sitting on the terrace in the early evening we found the low sun to be a problem. We noticed an umbrella stand on the terrace but no umbrella. I'm sure this could be easily rectified. We enjoyed our stay in villa HDG206 very much.

Thank you for your review. Apologies about the umbrella, had you made a quick call to the management team in Resort, I'm sure they would have supplied one. - Cream Resorts

Mr R, E Renfreshire - June 2019

Hacienda del Golf REF HDG203
Great apartment. Plenty of space inside and out. Lovely and clean and all the facilities you would expect. Air con was easy to use and very welcome. The agent was great and we picked up the keys easily. No problems at all. Thanks

Mr H, Buckinghamshire - June 2019

Los Olivos Apartment REF LOG215
Property was excellent. Very clean easy to get keys. Was cleaned when said clean, towels and bedding when agreed. Would stay here again as it was perfect for us.

Mr S, E Lothian - June 2019

Golf Bungalows REF GB202 – OFF
Lovely location.

Mrs Y, Surrey - June 2019

El Rancho Villa REF ELR218
We had a fabulous holiday again in La Manga – El Rancho REF ELR218 is one of the best villas we have ever stayed in on the club. The villa was very well situated and presented. The kitchen was extremely well equipped and the owners seemed to have thought of everything! The views from the terrace were fantastic. A real credit to the owners.

Mrs W, Hampshire - June 2019

Individual Villa with Private Pool REF IND222
Highly recommend booking of this Villa. Service was first class. All emails pre arrival explained the whole check in process clearly and thoroughly. I’d booked a taxi transfer to and from the airport which was also smooth upon arrival at the airport avoiding the long wait for taxis. The management team in Resort were very friendly and professional. A Five star ⭐️ service all round. I would have no hesitation in using the service again. Thank you!

Thank you for booking with us and thank you for your kind review. - Cream Resorts

Ms B, Essex - May 2019

Hacienda del Golf REF HDG204
Wonderful accommodation. Easy to access. Only issue was that we had no hot water on Saturday night. We all had cold showers! Didn’t report as it was sat evening and we were leaving on Sunday. Would defo recommend though and hopefully return.

Mrs F, Berkshire - May 2019

Los Olivos Apartment REF LOC246
We have visited La Manga Club over 20 times and stayed in many apartments. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Los Olivos LOC246. The updating of the property made the apartment very pleasant. The property was very clean and well presented. We had two minor issues during our stay - a request for more gas for the BBQ, and a broken toilet seat. Both matters were dealt with very promptly- thank you. Our stay could have been improved: We would have preferred more sun loungers on the terrace. The two bucket style seats are very uncomfortable and tip over if you lean forward. There was only one spare pillow in the bedroom with the en-suite, and it did not have a pillow case. However, we really enjoyed our stay, were very sorry to leave, and hope to be able to stay in LOC246 again.

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We have informed the management company of your observations. We hope to be able to help you with your accommodation in a future visit. - Cream Resorts

Mrs J, Buckinghamshire - May 2019

Individual Villa with Private Pool REF IND414
I thought that compared to other options, that the Villa was a little pricey, however the Villa was attractive to us because of it’s size, plus Availability of Private Pool & Tennis court – When split between 11 people, it’s easier to absorb the extra costs but nonetheless, I did feel it was expensive. Pretty much everyone in our party, would return to the same Villa.

Mr B, Yorkshire - April 2019

Los Olivos Apartment REF LOG306
V positive experience.

Mr G, Edinburgh - April 2019

Good stuff

Royston

Las Mimosas Villa with Private Pool REF LMI301
THE VILLA IS VERY NEW AND VERY HIGH SPEC. WE LOVED THE LOCATION, RIGHT IN THE HEART OF THE MAIN RESORT AND NEAR THE SUPERMARKETS, RESTAURANTS ETC. THE DIRECTIONS TO THE PROPERTY WERE EXTREMELY CLEAR. THE OFFICE WAS CLOSED WHEN WE ARRIVED, AS I EXPECTED, BUT KEY RETRIEVAL WAS SIMPLE. THE PROPERTY WAS CLEAN AND WELL-EQUIPPED. NICE, MODERN KITCHEN, SMALL BUT PERFECT LIVING ROOM WITH A SEPARATE GAMES/TV ROOM WHICH WAS GREAT FOR THE KIDS. A FEW MORE TOWELS IN THE BATHROOMS MIGHT BE NICE.... THE POOL WAS A GOOD SIZE AND WE PAID EXTRA FOR HEATING WHICH WORKED VERY WELL. THE POOL AREA HAD NICE DINING AND RELAXING FURNITURE, SUN BEDS, BIG SUN SHADE ETC. THERE WERE A FEW ISSUES REGARDING A SMELL FROM DRAINS, AND ELECTRICITY, BUT THE ONSITE PROPERTY MANAGEMENT FIRM WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND FAST TO RESOLVE ANY ISSUES AND WE WERE HAPPY WITH HOW THE PROBLEMS WERE SORTED OUT. ALSO THE PEOPLE IN THE MANAGEMENT OFFICE WERE MOST HELPFUL REGARDING RESTAURANT AND BEACH RECOMMENDATIONS ETC IT IS NOT A CHEAP VILLA, BUT FOR A LUXURY HOLIDAY IN THE CENTRE OF LA MANGA, IT REPRESENTS GOOD VALUE. EVERY BEDROOM HAD ITS OWN BATH/SHOWER ROOM AND THERE WAS AN EXTRA ONE ON THE GROUND FLOOR ALSO. SO GREAT FACILITIES FOR A BIG FAMILY GROUP. WE WILL DEFINITELY COME BACK!

Mrs P, Co Cork, Ireland - July 2018

Individual Villa with Private Pool REF IND224
We returned yesterday and I just wanted to say thank you for all your help – and advice! The villa was outstanding. A wonderful location, stunning views, very well laid out internally and well stocked with everything. This as a family was our first ‘villa’ experience – and we are converts! We loved the fact that all 6 of us had a bit of privacy with the room lay out and, as I say, everything was perfect. The walk into the centre was perfectly doable (although not so easy after dinner!!). So, thank you again for your help – all the team out there were superb as well, as were the pool staff. It was a really happy and fun time for us.

Mrs A, Herefordshire - August 2018

Las Higueras Villa REF LHG101
We have just returned from our holiday in La Manga at Las Higueras REF LHG101 and wanted to let you know that we had a fantastic time. The villa was amazing and the best we have stayed in in our 14 years of visiting the resort. It had everything we needed and more and the checking in and checking out with the management company was easy and stress free. Please pass on our thanks to the owners. Thanks for your help and I will be sure to recommend your services.

Mrs T, Cleveland - August 2018

El Rancho Villa REF ELR104
We had an excellent time when we eventually managed to get there. In response to your questions:
Directions very clear both from airport to La Manga and within resort.
Keys easy to access from safe.
Property clean and very well equipped. Can’t think of anything we required that we could not find! Lovely to have so much equipment rather than basic holiday let offerings!
No problems other than change in arrival date due to flight cancellation. Staff all very helpful and courteous.
Good value for money.
Would come again. Loved the location and style of this house!! Pool was empty most of the time and very well kept.
Thank you!

Mr W, Kent - July 2018

Los Olivos Penthouse REF LOP405
Property was lovely, clean and well equipped. We very much enjoyed our stay. Welcome pack was really useful. Absolutely no complaints at all and we would return and recommend. We would have enjoyed a coffee machine of some sort.

Mrs A, Hertfordshire - July 2018

Los Olivos Apartment REF LOG305
...it was one of the best apartments we have stayed at in La Manga. The kitchen was very well stocked, lots of glasses, plates, kitchen utensils, plastic cups for the patio etc etc – couldn’t have asked for more. I had an issue with the aircon on the first day, the office were extremely helpful and talked me through how to use it on the phone – sorted very quickly. I wish we could’ve stayed longer.

Mrs P, Essex - July 2018

Individual Villa with Private Pool REF IND301
Villa REF IND301 is amazing and was immaculate upon arrival. Fantastic views, great location in the ultra secure La Manga Club, the service from the agents was excellent and friendly. The villa is very well stocked with everything one would need and the quality of the furnishing and AV equipment excellent. First class all round.

Mr J, Berkshire - July 2018

Monte Claro Townhouse REF MC305
Thank you very much for your help with the rental of Monte Claro REF MC305. The property was lovely - spacious, clean, modern and centrally located. The instructions were clear and any problems were dealt with promptly by the management company.

Mrs F, Hertfordshire - July 2018

Los Altos 2 Villa REF LA101
With regard to our holiday, Ian was amazing and very helpful, the house was fabulous, we had all the necessary information for directions, keys where to go what to see, best places to eat. From start to finish we were looked after to the highest degree, resulting in a relaxing and fabulous holiday Full marks to Ian and the team.

Mr B, Northamptonshire - July 2018

Los Olivos Apartment REF LOG305
A really good experience. Ian was very knowledgeable in assisting us with information prior to departure including recommending car hire. Despite the member of staff being miserable it was the easiest and quickest car pickup we have ever had. The journey to La Manga was straight forward and, on arrival, the apartment was spacious and very well equipped. The quality of appliances and utensils was very good- there was also plenty of crockery and cutlery. One slight niggle would be to have had bigger beach towels supplied but this didn't really impact on the holiday! Key collection was simple and the staff at the management office were excellent; friendly, professional and with a wealth of knowledge of not only the resort but also of the local area. Overall we wouldn't hesitate to recommend Cream Resorts - excellent!

Thank you for your kind comments. We look forward to helping you with your accommodation in the future. - Cream Resorts

Mr B, Cambridgeshire - June 2018

Individual Villa with Private Pool REF IND207
No problems, very nice villa, excellent service from yourselves. If I had to pick something out, I would say the food at the Prince Phillipe Hotel was very poor, which was a shame as the setting was superb.

Thank you for your feedback. We are very pleased that you enjoyed the villa. Of course we cannot control the quality of the various restaurants at the Resort, however we will pass your comments on to the Food & Beverage manager at the Principe Felipe Hotel - Cream Resorts

Mr R, Essex - June 2018

Individual Villa with Private Pool REF IND322 – PRIVATE
The villa was fabulous we have been coming to la manga club for 12 years staying at different properties every time but this villa is absolutely the best we have stayed at. There was so much room and the outside space was amazing beautiful pool and garden with putting green. We didn't want to leave we had an amazing time, so much so I'm seriously thinking of going back got the villa in September.

Mrs C, Mid Glamorgan - June 2018

Golf Bungalows REF GB202 – OFF
The bungalow was superb in all aspects. Just one thing the internet connection was a bit sporadic.

Mrs L, Dorset - June 2018

Los Molinos Villa REF LMO213
Exactly the same as last year when we stayed - clean, tidy, modern and perfect for us. We particularly like the balcony with it’s view and electrically operated awning.

Mr S, Hampshire - June 2018

Hacienda del Golf REF HDG203
It's the second time we have rented this apartment which is fair value for money it's clean tidy and well presented. Your company is always a pleasure to do business with. The one thing we do miss is a pool side bar.

Mr P, Kent - June 2018

Individual Villa with Private Pool REF IND216
Can't thank you enough for your efficiency and welcome. We ordered a superior pack which was indeed superior and it was exactly what was needed with us arriving late evening. We had a couple of issues and they were dealt with swiftly and to our satisfaction. Great value for money and thank you to Rent La Manga Club for all their help, we are looking to be back next year.

Mr R, Edinburgh - June 2018

Monte Verde Villa REF MV225
Beautiful villa, spacious and comfortable. Great outdoor spaces and fantastic views. Well equipped and really handy for the pool. Elevated position meant some welcome breezes. All in all, we enjoyed a great family holiday in this villa.

Mrs K, West Sussex - June 2018

Los Altos 2 Villa REF LA101
Very good. Was impressed that your man came straight away and fixed the boiler. Think the maids didn’t change the towels but possibly our fault for not putting them in the bathroom (hung out drying). Anyway we could have slipped them in the washing machine as we did with the sun bed towels before we left. No all in all credit to all just first class place. Will be back soon. Thanks.

Mr G, West Yorkshire - June 2018

Los Olivos Penthouse REF LOP205
In response to your questions, nothing could have been better. We have been to many Los Olivos apartments over the last 12 years. None has been better than this one. We used both patios/ balconies every day. The straight staircase is an improvement over the common spiral ones. The apartment was very clean, the directions were clear. The WiFi worked well. The welcome pack was most useful. We would definitely return to this property.

Mr W, Lancashire - June 2018

Los Olivos Penthouse REF LOP405
Excellent property in a great location with the most fabulous view. Hope to be back again.

Mr H, East Lothian - May 2018

Las Higueras Villa REF LHG101
We had a lovely holiday at the villa as always thanks. Everything went according to plan with and we had no problems with the villa. This villa is beautiful and peaceful with a lovely garden/pool and outside seating areas hence our 3rd stay here. Especially with the new top quality kitchen which is equipped to the highest standard and it’s obvious the owners looks after their property very well. We would definitely like to come back to this villa in future and securing a decent rental car on 1st attempt would be perfect, so this will not deter us from further bookings with yourselves. Your efficiency and organisation of everything was spot on as always so we look forward to booking with you again.

Mrs A, Aberdeenshire - May 2018

Los Olivos Apartment REF LOC245
The apartment was superb in every way. What could have made it better was being given the key card to the indoor swimming pool at the time of collecting the kays, rather than having to request it and make a second visit to the office.

Mrs K, Surrey - April 2018

Los Olivos Penthouse REF LOP405
Hi there, stay was good thanks. Directions were fine (and taxi driver knew where to go anyway). Got the keys without problem and the property was great. The only thing I would comment on is that the key to the front door (we had two sets of keys - so I'm talking about both sets) was incredibly difficult to operate. I think it's probably been badly cut from the original master key. It was so bad that neither I nor my son could actually open the front door. The only one that could was my husband. I did mention it to the mgt company (along with a couple of other minor items), and the handyman came and gave us his key which worked slightly better, but it wasn't good and those keys really need to be recut from the master key. In fact, we are thinking about coming back again during October half-term, and the only thing that would stop us booking this same apartment is those annoying keys. I can't tell you how incredibly frustrating it was to not be able to open the front door.

Thank you for your feedback. We apologise for the problem you had with the door lock. We have raised this issue with the management company and they assure us that they have changed the lock - Cream Resorts

Mrs P, Sussex - April 2018

Los Naranjos 1 REF LN1101
Beautiful House. The agents allowed us to stay in the property until our flight later in the day , this was a massive help.

JS, Shropshire - June 2018

Monte Claro Townhouse REF MC232
Excellent service and property. Thanks

Mr T, Kent - Mar 2018

Buena Vista Apartment REF BV204
We really enjoyed our week at La Manga. The Buena Vista apartment was ideal with separate bedrooms for the kids, lots of space and great views. The terrace was also a real sun trap in the mornings. We had an issue with the air-con which was causing vibrations in one of the rooms, but the Management team were very responsive and dealt with the issue quickly. The resort was fairly quiet given the time of year, so not everything was open, but that suited us perfectly. We also hired our car through Cream Resorts - pick-up and drop-off were very easy and the rental price was competitive. All in all an excellent week.

Mr T, Surrey - Feb 2018

La Quinta Club 3 bedroom villa REF LQC601
Everything was excellent. Transfers, Apartment, Pool, food in la Quinta club superb, staff in la Quinta amazing. Thanks for arranging and we will be back.

Mr B, Hampshire - August 2017

Las Higueras Villa REF LHG405
Beautiful villa. Furnished to wonderful standard. Now I am home want to change all of my taps to be like the ones in the villa. Everything you could need had been provided by the owners. Cannot think of anything negative about my stay. Have already recommend it to my friends and family. Would definitely re book it.

Mrs B, Cheshire - August 2017

Los Molinos Villa REF LMO215
The Molinos villa was beautifully equipped and clean but was just a little small for us and we prefer quieter situations.

Mrs H, Hampshire - August 2017

Monte Verde Villa REF MV401 – OFF
We absolutely loved the quiet and views from our villa in Monte Verde. The villa was the cleanest I have ever stayed in. We would go back there and indeed I would not hesitate in recommending you and the villa.

Mrs H, Hampshire - August 2017

Individual Villa with Private Pool REF IND225
The villa was superb, the best we have had over many years. All keys etc were easy to access, management company excellent.

Mr P, Devon - July 2017

El Rancho Villa REF ELR403
We had a fabulous time on our holiday. We appreciate all the help you gave us in securing a villa at short notice. The villa itself was lovely. Well equipped and very clean. Outside eating space was a little small but having the pool so close was great. The washing machine broke on the second day but was replaced within hours - very impressive. All in all an excellent holiday. Thank you.

Mrs G, Kent - July 2017

Los Olivos Penthouse REF LOP404 – OFF
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this villa. Really central. Lovely clean villa, nice views, good pool access. Lovely holiday, thanks.

Mrs H, Sterlingshire - July 2017

Las Higueras Villa REF LHG302
Property was clean but not as equipped kitchen staples wise as other properties, e.g. there was no salt. Usually there are some condiments. The air con in the master bedroom did not work very well, this was reported but not fixed throughout our stay, the rest of the air con in the villa was very good. Other than the air con in the bedroom working better and a few more kitchen basics then the rest of the villa was excellent.

Thank you for your feedback. We cannot guarantee there will always be condiments in the properties, but there very often is. We have reported the air con issue to the management company. - Cream Resorts

Mrs B, Nottinghamshire - July 2017

Las Higueras Villa REF LHG102 – OFF
We had a lovely time! We are interested in the same villa next year from 21 July for 7 nights. Is there availability and what would the price be?

We are pleased that we could offer at 2017 rates and that you have now booked for 2018, thank you. - Cream Resorts

Mr M, Buckinghamshire - July 2017

Individual Villa with Private Pool REF IND217
Had a very enjoyable week at the above villa commencing 29 July. The arrangements for key collection, information and plans were of a high standard. The Villa was very impressive and well equipped. It also had an excellent location within the resort. We would definitely visit again.

Mr S, Essex - July 2017

Buena Vista Villa REF BV205
We got back from Spain at the weekend and I just wanted to let you know how much we all enjoyed La Manga Club. The tennis centre was welcoming and professional, the villa was beautiful and your restaurant recommendations were spot-on. El Toro remains our favourite restaurant despite eating out in various top-notch bars in Mojacar and Garrucha in our 2nd week. Luigi's was also excellent. We loved the beach at Mar de Cristal. The management team came up trumps when the air con broke downstairs leaking into the cloakroom, sending a technician within hours, followed by a team of cleaners to mop up! All in all, an excellent holiday, thank you. We will definitely go back. Many thanks again.

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, we are very pleased that you enjoyed your holiday. - Cream Resorts

Mrs W, Warwickshire - July 2017

Las Brisas Townhouse REF LB204 – OFF
A great weeks stay. The property exceeded our expections, very spacious for a family of four, great views also from the roof terrace which we didn't expect. Lovely and clean and in an excellent condition. Very handy for Murcia airport and it was very quick and easy picking our keys up from the management office and nice that the house was ready for us.

Mrs G, Hertfordshire - July 2017

Individual Villa with Private Pool REF IND322 – PRIVATE
Just awesome.

Mrs C, London - July 2017

Bellaluz Apartment REF BLZ208 – OFF
Booked with Cream Resorts. Best organised I have ever used. All taxis perfectly signposted and on time. Nothing could have been better. Package in apartment superb. Enjoyed it so much we ended buying a 3 bedroom apartment in 52 minutes on the Saturday before we left. Look forward to coming back soon.

Mr M, Isle of Man - July 2017

Monte Verde Apartment REF MV229
Our stay at this property was fantastic. From start to finish the whole booking process was outstanding. Ian from Cream Resorts provided us with clear and concise instructions on directions from airport, how to collect keys and enter the property. The villa itself was of a very high standard and we enjoyed our stay very much. I would definitely book this way again, it was stress free, thanks.

Mrs M, Ayrshire - July 2017

Los Olivos Apartment REF LOC248 – OFF
Great apartment small points would be lack of sun beds on the balcony and cleaning did not seem as thorough during our stay as it had in previous years. Looking forward to coming back next year - please can you let me know when the apartment will be available to book?

Thank you for booking with us again, we are pleased that you have already booked for 2018 - Thank you. - Cream Resorts

Mr A, E Yorkshire - July 2017

Los Olivos Penthouse REF LOP404 – OFF
We had a wonderful stay at Los Olivos and would highly recommend the property (and La Manga).

Mr K, Cheshire - July 2017

Los Olivos Apartment REF LOG215
The holiday was brilliant, the taxi was waiting on our arrival and the drive from Alicante wasn't as long as expected. The apartment was exceptionally clean and very well equipped. We popped into the management company a couple of times and they were helpful. The only problems we encountered were regarding the onsite taxis… The gua-gua (onsite minibus) drivers were much nicer! 

Mrs H, Lancashire - July 2017

Las Higueras Villa REF LHG101
We had a fantastic holiday in a superb villa , in short it was perfect! No issues at all with the villa, taxi arrangements – superb, car hire – superb! So thank you for arranging it all. If I there was anything that would have improved our stay it would have been a slightly later checkout time.

Thank you for booking with us, we are pleased that you had a fantastic holiday. Apologies about the late check-out this is not always possible, particularly in high-season. But the management companies do their best to grant late check-outs and early check-ins if at all possible. - Cream Resorts

Mrs S, S Staffordshire - July 2017

Las Palmeras Apartment REF LPR202 – OFF
I really enjoyed my stay. It was good value and the apartment was very nice. All directions and logistics were well handled.  Will be returning with some fellow tennis friends next year. 

Mr R, Buckinghamshire - June 2017

Los Olivos Penthouse REF LOP202
Simply put, everything was perfect, as usual.  We will book again real soon. 

Mr J, W Midlands - June 2017

El Rancho Villa REF ELR209
Great Villa although Wi-Fi would have been nice.

Mrs H, Leicestershire - June 2017

Los Altos 2 Villa REF LA101
Simply put- Just perfect place. Just the only word of caution for the faint hearted the steps at Los Altos are a challenge particularly in the 28 degrees+ heat but if you don't mind a bit of exercise and enjoy a view these are for you! Ian at Cream resorts was a gent and everything done as said so we will be back as soon as holiday schedule permits.

Mr G, W Yorkshire - June 2017

Golf Bungalows REF GB303
Had a great 11 days and the accommodation was very clean, comfortable and good value. Couple of minor issues with TV signal and a couple of electrical trips over the week and a half but nothing that affected our enjoyment or comfort. It was our second time at the La Manga Club and it was just as good as we remembered.

Mr M, Aberdeenshire - June 2017

Los Olivos Penthouse REF LOP406
Thanks for your good service, we had a great holiday and will certainly book with you again next time we come.

Mrs H, N Yorkshire - June 2017

Los Olivos Penthouse REF LOP205
Directions were clear and keys easily accessible as the office was open on arrival. Property was clean and the only item we had to ask at the office for was Oven Gloves. Well equipped with glasses and crockery although a smaller tumbler glass would have been nice. Also only 2 small coffee cups to go with the coffee machine....not really a problem as there was only the two of us ...but if you had 4 or more the next size of coffee cup was huge! The mid week clean was done to a very high standard. On arrival the Gas Barbecue* hadn't arrived but this was dealt with promptly by the management company. We also mentioned to the management company before we left that the main oven may have a seal broken as the outer door on one side became very hot, and you needed gloves to open. Yes good value for money...  We look forward to returning in September.

Thank you for booking with us again. We have forwarded your comments to the management company to resolve for future rentals, particularly the oven seal issue. *The Gas Barbecue was rented at extra cost. - Cream Resorts

Ms T, Wiltshire - June 2017

Individual Villa with Private Pool REF IND319
The villa was outstanding with every conceivable item and accessory you would ever need. It is great value for money for a large group of people. Nobody was ever in anybody’s way as it is so large. Great evenings spent by the swimming pool bar and playing pool. All rooms except kitchen with air con. Table by kitchen was used a lot, also for breakfast al fresco and on return from nights out. The wifi needs to be updated if any small criticism could be made. It drops out frequently but is easily fixed by unplugging both router and modem for a few seconds.

Mr H, Lancashire - June 2017

Los Molinos Villa REF LMO213
The property was excellent. Very clean and tidy with modern, new equipment. Perfect for the 2 of us but might have been a little 'tight' for 4. The balcony was perfect for sitting out, good view and the electric canopy meant we could use the outside space whenever we wanted. All in all a very good experience and would use the property again if we return to La Manga.

Mrs S, Hampshire - June 2017

Individual Villa with Private Pool REF IND224
What can we say apart from fantastic. Everything was spot on, a lovely villa the only small critic would be the drive is very tight for such a lovely property but apart from that all we can say is fabulous. We had a lovely time and would definitely be using Cream Resorts again. Always extremely helpful and know their properties very well. Thanks again.

We are very pleased that you enjoyed the villa. Thank you for booking with us again - Cream Resorts

Miss R, Northamptonshire - May 2017

Individual Villa with Private Pool REF IND223 – OFF
Fantastic value for money, very good location. Loved it. Everything perfect. Good that pool can be locked off. Note - not good if steps are an issue.

Mr T, Derbyshire - April 2017